我们的服务

便捷的全球仓储和配送服务

从国内到国际,货物的每一步,都有Apex Logistics为您保驾护航

仓储和配送服务

通过Apex的全球网络,我们可以部署各种保税、非保税仓库,以及陆路运输,为您提供高性价比的国内和国际仓储配送服务。此外,我们还可以处理从小件包裹到超大包裹的各种货物。

我们的服务网络遍及世界各地。我们可以通过先进的信息系统跟踪和管理所有的设备和流程。Apex的物流团队随时待命,确保您的货物及时准确地送达目的地。

我们先进的集成仓储和配送服务意味着您全程仅仅需要与一个团队就能实现更安全、更经济、更高效的运输,包括制造、订单履行、运输和仓储。

我们解决了仓储和配送的麻烦,所以您可以高枕无忧。

仓储和配送过程可能非常昂贵。通过外包给在仓储和配送方面有经验的专家来保证您的业务安全。Apex物流为您节省时间和金钱。

Apex物流仓储配送服务对您的业务有何帮助?

我们为客户提供多种供应链处理选项。通过专业人士外包,您的公司可以专注于采购和物流之外的主要业务。该服务供应商拥有专门的专家团队,负责处理仓库和物流任务,以确保供应链的良好管理。由此您可以获得更好的服务,更快的周转速度,并降低物流流转成本!

维护仓库的成本很高,甚至可能会拖垮一个企业,这就是为什么选择Apex提供的解决方案来满足您所有的存储和运输需求。让我们来负责,这样您就不用担心您的产品在运输途中是否安全!

Our Services

Convenient Global Warehousing and Distribution Services

Move It, Store It, Ship It, Fulfill It. Your Partners in cost-effective domestic and international warehousing and distribution services.

Warehousing and distribution services

Through Apex’s global network, we can deploy a variety of bonded, non-bonded warehouses, as well as land transport, to provide you with cost-effective domestic and international warehousing and distribution services. In addition, we can handle all kinds of goods from small parcels to oversized shipments.

Our service network extends to all parts of the world. We can track and manage all equipment and processes through advanced information systems. The Apex logistics team is always on hand to ensure that your shipments are delivered to your destination in a timely and accurate manner.

Our advanced, integrated warehousing and distribution services mean you only need to work with one team throughout the entire process for safer, more cost-effective, and more efficient transportation, including manufacturing, order fulfillment, shipping, and warehousing.

We eliminate warehousing and distribution headaches, so you don't have to.

Warehousing and distribution processes can be pretty costly. Keep your business safe by outsourcing to experts with experience in warehousing and distribution. Save your time and money with Apex Logistics.

How Does Apex Logistics Warehousing and Distribution Services Help Your Business?

We give businesses the option of letting us handle their supply chain. By outsourcing these tasks to professionals, companies can focus on other aspects of their business besides sourcing and logistics. The service provider has a dedicated team of experts that handle warehouse and logistics tasks daily to ensure the smooth management of your organization’s supply chain. This way, you have better service, quicker turn-around, and reduced fulfillment rates!

Maintaining a warehouse is expensive and can cripple a business, and that’s why Apex Logistics offers solutions to take care of all your storage and transportation needs. Let us take care of things, so you don’t have to worry about whether or not your products are safe when they’re in transit!