我们的服务

多倫多國際航運公司

在多倫多尋找一家可靠的國際航運公司?不要再看了。 Apex Logistics 是您的一站式運輸和履行解決方案。 簡化您的履行並降低運輸成本。
international shipping company in toronto

多倫多國際航運公司

邮寄包裹到海外往往会给您带来许多压力与负担,因为考虑多种因素。为了更方便简单的物流过程,您需要一家信誉良好并能提供国际运输和货运代理服务信息记录的运输公司。

如果您需要处理货运代理、国际运输或海外运输,像Apex物流这样可靠、有经验的航运公司是一个很好的选择。凭借丰富的行业经验和广阔的物流网络,我们可以为您提供您所需的任何帮助。

综合运输服务

Apex Logistics 是加拿大最可靠的國際航運公司之一。我們提供廣泛的運輸服務以滿足您的需求,無論您是運送到加拿大、美國還是國際。我們全面的運輸服務覆蓋全球許多市場。我們與國際各大船公司保持著良好的合作關係,簽訂了多項國內外航運和貨運代理協議。我們提供有競爭力的價格和一流的服務。 聯繫我們 今天免費報價。

多倫多可靠的國際航運公司

Apex的海运服务为客户提供可靠和低成本的国际货物运输选择(如无船承运人和货运代理)。

客户可以从 Apex Logistics 获得灵活多样的,适用于大件、长途的货物运输服务。

同时,客户可以获得货物的实时物流信息,避免延误和滞留成本。

Apex 提供到世界各地不同港口的沿海货物运输

航空运输

不论大小、重量或型号,Apex都能够将您的货物运往世界各地。我们的货运公司积累了丰富的经验,部署了广泛的全球网络,可以满足最苛刻的货运服务要求。从处理海关流程到确保您的货件安全、及时地到达目的地,我们的国际货运专家团队能解决所有国际航运的复杂问题。

Apex 每年能提供 1500 多次包机服务

APEX 专业团队能够为您的包机需求提供技术支持。

  • 包机服务
  • 采购订单管理
  • 实时货物追踪
  • 多式联运供应商整合

海上运输

APEX的全球物流网络能够使您的货物在各国之间顺利流通,完全合规且有案可查。我们的综合航运服务覆盖全球,并与国际主要航运公司保持良好合作,签署了多个国内和国际航运和货运代理协议。

年出海量约28万标准箱

  • 供应商管理
  • 采购订单管理到子SKU级别
  • 分拣和包装
  • 集装箱填充
  • 文件扫描和上传
  • 完整报告--KPI
  • 订单履行
  • 货物卸载和入境接收
  • 出口集装箱和文件处理
  • 交通服务
  • 整装拼拆
  • 实时货物追踪

陆路运输

陆路运输是另一个受欢迎的、经济的选择。一般来说,在大多数运输工作都需要陆路运输作为一个组成部分,但有些可以完全通过陆路完成。

Our Services

International Shipping Company in Toronto

Looking for a reliable international shipping company in Toronto? Look not further. Apex Logistics is your One-stop Shipping & Fulfillment Solution. Simplify your fulfillment and reduce shipping costs.
international shipping company in toronto

International shipping company in Toronto

Shipping a package overseas can be a very stressful process, and there are so many different factors you have to consider. For your business’s shipping process not to become tedious, you should rely on a reputable shipping company with a track record of providing international transport & freight forwarding services.

A reliable, experienced shipping business like Apex Logistics is an excellent choice if you need to handle freight forwarding, international moving, or overseas shipping. With extensive experience in the industry and an expansive network of locations and companies, we can provide you with all the necessary assistance

Comprehensive shipping services

Apex Logistics is one of the most reliable international shipping companies in Canada. We offer a wide range of shipping services to meet your needs, whether you’re shipping to Canada, the United States, or internationally. Our comprehensive shipping services cover many markets worldwide. We maintain good cooperation with major international shipping companies and sign many domestic and international shipping and freight forwarding agreements. We offer competitive rates and top-notch service. Contact us today for a free quote.

Reliable International shipping company in Toronto

Apex’s ocean freight services provide customers with reliable and low-cost options for international cargo transportation (such as NVOCC NVOCCs and freight forwarders).

Customers can obtain flexible and diverse shipping services from Apex Logistics for large-size, long-delivery shipments.

At the same time, customers can get real-time logistics information of the goods, avoiding delays and stranded costs.

Apex provides coastal cargo transportation to different ports around the world.

Air Freight

Apex can ship your goods anywhere in the world with no restriction as to size, weight or mode. Our freight company combines years of experience and an extensive global network to deliver even your most demanding freight service needs. Our team of international freight experts takes out all complexities of international shipping – from handling the customs process to ensuring your shipments reach the destination safely, in time.

Apex Handles 1500+ Charters Annually

APEX dedicated team provides you with all technical support for your charter requirements.

  • Charter Service
  • PO Management
  • Real-time Cargo Tracking
  • Multimodal Vendor Consolidation

Ocean Freight

Apex’s integrated global network keeps your freight moving between countries and continents, fully compliant and documented. Our comprehensive shipping services cover many markets worldwide, and we maintain good cooperation with major international shipping companies and sign many domestic and international shipping and freight forwarding agreements.

Annual Ocean Volumes about 280,000 TEUs

  • Vendor Management
  • PO management to the sub SKU level
  • Pick & Pack
  • Container stuffing
  • Document scanning and upload
  • Full reporting – KPI’s
  • Order fulfillment
  • Cargo unloading and inbound receiving
  • Export container and document processing
  • Transportation Services
  • CFS/CY Consolidation
  • Real-time Cargo Tracking

Ground Freight

Ground freight is another popular, economical option. There is generally a ground freight component in most shipping jobs, but some can be completed entirely by road.